CITS USA - China Travel & Tours Resource

Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Qs & As
Home | About Us | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Qs & As | Contact Us
Best Yangtze | Delta Tours | Expedition Tours | Highlight Tours | Sceninc Yangtze | Silk Rod Tours | Tibet Tours | Soutthwest Tours
China Visa | Air Tickets | Travel in USA | Train Tickets | Conferece Tours | Travel Insurance | Vietnam Visa
Beijing | Shanghai | Yangtze River | Xi'an | Guilin | Lhasa| Yunnan
Bus Tours | Customized Tours | MV Presidents | Price Busters | Seat-in-Coach
New Airlines | New Railway | | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link
subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link

PMV President B >> MV President C

 


CITS M/V President 2 (Splendid China) has a distinctive Chinese traditional feature, decorated with the style of Ming and Qing Palace (1368_1911). It looks very much like a floating palace on the Yangtze.
The main lobby is paved with marble and the cabins are large bright and comfortable, which boasts spacious rooms environment. Its main engine is imported from America, with a safe and stable generator and air-conditioning system. Yet for the cuisine alone, it offers top rated meals on the Yangtze.

The crew is well trained, providing meticulous and thoughtful services.

 

Standard twin:7

Size:203sq.ft (bath & shower)
Bed size: 22ft x 12ft

Year built: 1994

   

Gross tonnage: 4780T

Standard twin with veranda:42

Size: 245sq.ft(shower only) Bed size:22ft X 12ft

Draft:28ft

   

Horse power: 4000

Supper-standard twin with veranda:74

Size: 269sq.ft (bath & shower)
Bed size: 22ft x 12ft

Engines: 2 (American made)

   

Latest renovation: Mar, 2005

Deluxe suite with veranda:2

Size: 362sq.ft (bath & shower) Bed size:22 ft x 19 ft

Crew: 126

   

Passenger: 168

President suite with veranda & view lounge:2

Size: 328sq.ft (bath & shower) Bed size: 21.5ft x 19.4ft

Voltage: AV220V, 50HZ

   

Hair-dryer& converter are offered

All cabins are with TV, phone and mini-bar


Sailing No Yichang-Chongqing Day Sailing No Chongqing-Yichang Day
P010701 03.30-04.03 Fri P010702 04.03-04.06 Tue
P010703 04.06-04.10 Fri P010704 04.10-04.13 Tue
P010705 04.13-04.17 Fri P010706 04.17-04.20 Tue
P010707 04.20-04.24 Fri P010708 04.24-04.27 Tue
P010709 04.27-05.01 Fri P010710 05.01-05.04 Tue
P010711 05.04-05.08 Fri P010712 05.08-05.11 Tue
P010713 05.11-05.15 Fri P010714 05.15-05.18 Tue
P010715 05.18-05.22 Fri P010716 05.22-05.25 Tue
P010717 05.25-05.29 Fri P010718 05.29-06.01 Tue
P010719 06.01-06.05 Fri P010720 06.05-06.08 Tue
P010721 06.08-06.12 Fri P010722 06.12-06.15 Tue
P010723 06.15-06.19 Fri P010724 06.19-06.22 Tue
P010725 06.22-06.26 Fri P010726 06.26-06.29 Tue
P010727 06.29-07.03 Fri P010728 07.03-07.06 Tue
P010729 07.06-07.10 Fri P010730 07.10-07.13 Tue
P010731 07.13-07.17 Fri P010732 07.17-07.20 Tue
P010733 07.20-07.24 Fri P010734 07.24-07.27 Tue
P010735 07.27-07.31 Fri P010736 07.31-08.03 Tue
P010737 08.03-08.07 Fri P010738 08.07-08.10 Tue
P010739 08.10-08.14 Fri P010740 08.14-08.17 Tue
P010741 08.17-08.21 Fri P010742 08.21-08.24 Tue
P010743 08.24-08.28 Fri P010744 08.28-08.31 Tue
P010745 08.31-09.04 Fri P010746 09.04-09.07 Tue
P010747 09.07-09.11 Fri P010748 09.11-09.14 Tue
P010749 09.14-09.18 Fri P010750 09.18-09.21 Tue
P010751 09.21-09.25 Fri P010752 09.25-09.28 Tue
P010753 09.28-10.02 Fri P010754 10.02-10.05 Tue
P010755 10.05-10.09 Fri P010756 10.09-10.12 Tue
P010757 10.12-10.16 Fri P010758 10.16-10.19 Tue
P010759 10.19-10.23 Fri P010760 10.23-10.26 Tue
P010761 10.26-10.30 Fri P010762 10.30-11.02 Tue
P010763 11.02-11.06 Fri P010764 11.06-11.09 Tue
P010765 11.09-11.13 Fri P010766 11.13-11.16 Tue

 

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | © CITS USA, INC.